Home > Uncategorized > Thanks

Thanks

I just wanted to say a quick “thank-you” to everyone who has taken the time to read this blog and share your comments.   The encouragement and the insights are very much appreciated.  Life has been a little hectic lately, so I apologize for this general response to you all.  Within the next couple days I hope to be able to respond personally to each of you.  You’ve asked some great questions which I look forward to writing about.

In the mean time, if you like the blog, please feel free to pass on the link to others who might be interested.  Since it has to be an anonymous blog for the time-being, I’m relying on word of mouth to get the word out.

Thanks again!

The Pagan Preacher

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Joy
    October 17, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I passed it along to some of my atheist friends and I heard about it on Atheist Nexus. It’s definitely making the rounds.

  2. Aristopus
    October 18, 2011 at 6:31 am

    Pastor, I want to apologize for saying you were “living a lie.” I was insensitive to your predicament with all your prior commitments and facing a difficult transition.

    I think I have pent-up hostility toward professional clerics that’s being spurred to anger by Rick Perry and Sarah Bachmann. Consider the pastor who called Mitt Romney’s Mormonism a “cult.” The man has far too much power for a person of his limited education. That’s what gets my mad.

  3. October 21, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I’ve been going through a similar process for almost 10 years. You seem to be working through a lot of anger and grief. I hope you find the support and affirmation you need through this process.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

